Key contacts:

General Manager - Jonathan Webley
jwebley@elitehotels.co.uk- 01323 412345

Reservations/ Restaurant Bookings - Judy Berriman
reservations@grandeastbourne.com - 01323 412345

Wedding Enquiries - Claire Noble
weddings@grandeastbourne.co.uk - 01323 412345

Sales/Events Department - Lindsay Hawley
sales@grandeastbourne.com - 01323 412345

Business Development Manager - Carina Booker
cbooker@elitehotels.co.uk - 01323 412345

Marketing/PR - Jackie Webley
jswebley@elitehotels.co.uk - 01323 412345

Personnel Department - Sarah Hoyle 
shoyle@elitehotels.co.uk - 01323 412345

National PR

Group Marketing Manager - David Petitt - dpetitt@elitehotels.co.uk - 01342 820264

General Enquiries

If you are unsure which e-mail address to select from the list above, please e-mail enquiries@grandeastbourne.com