Regular Events at the Grand in 2017

Friday 1st Jan - 12.00am to Sunday 31st Dec - 12.00am

Some regular events we have during 2017 we thought you might be interested in!.....

Ladies Lunch Club:
The Ladies Club meet 5 times a year.  Order of the day is a welcome drink, delicious 3 course lunch followed by some entertainment. 
£32.00 per person

Monday 6th February - Phil Holt and the Concorde stories
Monday 10th April - A Jewellery Spectacular!
Monday 10th July - Executive Head Chef Keith Mitchell Talk and Demo on his Canapes
Monday 9th October - The Silk Screen Printer
Tuesday 5th December - Festive Fun and Frivolities

Palm Court String:
Let us take you back to a bygone age with Shelley van Loen and her Orchestra, whilst you endulge in our unashamably traditional Afternoon Tea in the lounges... Get that Downton feeling!  This event takes place every last Sunday of the month apart from June, July and December. 
£29.50 per person

Spa Beauty Evenings:
Kerstin Florian Beauty and Treatments:

Friday 17th March - 10.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday 14th September - 2.00pm to 8.00pm
Mavala Nail Care:
Thursday 27th April - 2.00pm to 8.00pm
Thursday 30th November - 2.00pm to 8.00pm
Jane Iredale Make Up:
Friday 2nd June - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 17th October - 11.00am to 6.00pm

Wedding Open Days and Evenings:
Tuesday 28th February - 4.00pm to 8.00pm
Sunday 9th July - 11.00am to 2.00pm
Thursday 12th October - 4.00pm to 8.00pm

Mirabelle Special Events:
Valentine Lunch and Dinner - Tuesday 14th February
'Grande Marque' Champagne Dinner - Wednesday 1st March
'Au bord de la Mer' Dinner - Wednesday 17th May
Creative Organic Vegetables Dinner - Wednesday 12th July
Seaside Luncheon - Wednesday 2nd August
'Autumn in Britain' Dinner - Wednesday 1st November