Key contacts:

 

Reservations

Accomodation and Dining Enquiries
reservations@grandeastbourne.com | 01323 412345

 

Events

Events, Meetings and Conference Enquiries
sales@grandeastbourne.com | 01323 412345

 

Wedding

Weddings & Civil Ceremony Enquiries 
weddings@grandeastbourne.co.uk | 01323 412345

 

Marketing and PR

Marketing & PR Co-ordinator - Karen Venditto 
kvenditto@elitehotels.co.uk | 01323 412345

 

Careers

Recruitment Enquiries - Sarah Hoyle 
shoyle@elitehotels.co.uk | 01323 412345

 

General Manager

Jonathan Webley
jwebley@elitehotels.co.uk | 01323 412345

 

Public Relations

Natalie Blachford, Custard Communications - 01483 740747
natalie@custardcommunications.com

 

General Enquiries

If you are unsure which e-mail address to select from the list above, please e-mail enquiries@grandeastbourne.com