Check Availability
Check Availability
Please call +44 (0)1323 412345 for tables of 10 or more
THE MIRABELLE RESTAURANT
The Garden Restaurant
Afternoon Tea

Social Calendar

Whether you are planning an overnight visit or short break, or live locally and are looking for something different to do with friends or loved-ones, view our social calendar of events below.

Sunday 26th September to Sunday 27th March
The NEW Palm Court Strings Afternoon Tea

The Grand is proud of its rich musical heritage and is passionate about bringing high-quality performances to guests and visitors...

Friday 4th February to Sunday 6th February
A London Mozart Players Musical Weekend with Howard Shelley OBE
Join us for a magical weekend of glorious chamber music marking 20 years of LMP performances at the Grand Hotel. A wonderful blend of...
Saturday 12th February to Saturday 19th February
Kids Stay Free

We all know how tricky it can be to keep the younger ones occupied during the school holidays....

Monday 14th February
St Valentine's Day Dining
The Grand Hotel offers a choice of celebrations from a romantic lunch, a relaxing afternoon tea to treat your loved one or let us look...
Sunday 27th March
Garden Restaurant Mother's Day Lunch
Award-winning Executive Chef Hrvoje Loncarevic has created a delightful menu so that any lucky mothers being treated to a luncheon on...
Tuesday 29th March to Friday 1st April
Some Enchanted Evenings.... A Musical Getaway
After two decades fronting every weekday show on Classic FM, Nick Bailey joins us as your host to present a wonderful selection of arias,...
Sunday 17th April
The Garden Restaurant Easter Sunday Lunch
The Garden Restaurant, with its high ceilings and period elegance, makes for a delightfully informal lunch venue for family and friends to...
Sunday 17th April
The Mirabelle Restaurant Easter Sunday Lunch
Celebrate Easter Sunday with Head Chef Michael Sutherland's exquisitely created Spring inspired 3-course menu for the Mirabelle Restaurant.