Check Availability
Check Availability
Please call +44 (0)1323 412345 for tables of 10 or more
THE MIRABELLE RESTAURANT
The Garden Restaurant
Afternoon Tea

Social Calendar

Whether you are planning an overnight visit or short break, or live locally and are looking for something different to do with friends or loved-ones, view our social calendar of events below.

Saturday 18th June to Sunday 10th July
The Grand Tennis Themed Afternoon Tea
Tennis themed Afternoon Tea - served quintessentially in five star style... a winning tea and tennis combination!
Saturday 2nd July to Saturday 3rd September
Jazz on the Terrace Summer Barbecues
Enjoy a wonderfully relaxing two-course al fresco lunch at our weekly Jazz Barbeque on the Chatsworth Terrace. Resident's only event.
Monday 11th July
Summer Ladies Luncheon

We are delighted to invite you to our Summer Ladies Luncheon, as we enjoy fine food, great company and a guest...

Wednesday 3rd August
Mirabelle Seaside Gourmet Luncheon
Enjoy fine summer seasonal dining at the Mirabelle - an ever-popular diary date.
Friday 19th August to Sunday 21st August
Airbourne Barbeque

Enjoy a thrilling 2-course al fresco lunch, alongside a glass of fresh lemonade at our Airbourne Barbeque on the Chatsworth Terrace...

Sunday 18th September
The Grand's Wedding Showcase 2022
To see how stunning and romantic your wedding day could be, make sure you attend our inspirational Wedding Showcase. Your happily ever...
Friday 23rd September
Best of British Charity Luncheon
Best of British charity luncheon with guest speaker and jockey legend, Bob Champion CBE...
Sunday 25th September to Sunday 26th March
The Palm Court Strings Afternoon Tea

The Grand is proud of its rich musical heritage and is passionate about bringing high-quality performances to guests and visitors...

Thursday 13th October
Mirabelle Spice Evening with Chef Cyrus Todiwala OBE DL
It is with great excitement that we once again welcome our loyal Grand friend Chef Cyrus Todiwala OBE DL
Friday 25th November to Sunday 27th November
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra Weekend
We are thrilled to be welcoming back this world famous band for a whole weekend's special weekend package at the Grand...